Here I go

I am a Somali girl that lives in the UK .If people were to describe me in three words it would this:Quiet, shy and  lol i can’t think of another word but i think you get the idea.

Lets say I have a rich inner life but not so much outer.I can have the best comebacks and conversations in my head.I laugh to myself,lol and sometimes  I catch myself smiling.I quickly look away so no one realises ahah.I love that sometimes i can keep my self company but there are downfalls to being a Somali introvert.This is actually one of the reasons why i want to blog.

Can you believe I made this blog about three years ago and NOW i make my first entry ahaha .I know I know judge me…I write here and there in my journal or in my notes on my iPhone but it’s all about to change.This will be my cave  where I will vent and express my weird and wonderful thoughts (lol)

That’s it for now (lol i need to get better at ending this)

ps.please carry on with this ‘Project’lol

pss.It will be interesting to look back at this in the future.

okay I’ll stop now

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment